LSAD has a fantastic array of print journals for your perusal. The journal collection consists of over 100 titles, usually kept by 20 years. All current journals are on the wooden display shelves at the end of the library. Older journals are kept in alphabetically arranged boxes at the back of the library.
Art Education 2006-2020
Arts and Activities 1996-2005
International Journal of Art & Design Education 2015-2020
International Journal of Education through Art 2014-2020
NAEA News 2016-2020
Ceramic Review 2000-2020
Ceramics Art and Perception 2000-2020
Ceramics Ireland 2003-2019
Ceramics Monthly 2000-2020
Ceramics Technical 2000-2016
Ceramique et du verre 2000-2020
Crafts 2000-2020
Journal of Modern Craft 2010-2020
New Ceramics 2009-2020
Ceramics International 2008-2011
Sculpture 2009-2020
Another 2006-2020
Blueprint 2010-2020
Collezioni 2001-2005
Collezioni Accessori 2001-no. 97
Collezioni Donna No. 46-183
Collezioni Trends No. 44-129
Collezioni Uomo No. 17-96
Collezioni Bambini No. 19-32
Collezioni 0/3 Baby No. 26-38
Creative Review 2005-2020
Dazed and Confused 2004-2015
Elle Decoration 2000-2020
Fashion Practice 2009-2020
Fashion Theory 2000-2020
Form 2005-2020
Futura 2008-2020
Gap pret-a-porter No.69-155
ID 2000-2020
International Textiles 2000-2007
Journal of Design History 1990-1997
L’Uomo Vogue 2001-2017
Maglieria Italiana 2015-2020
Menswear in Ireland 2006-2008
Purple 2015-2019
Selvedge 2008-2020
Show Details World No. 5-17
Show Details Men No. 7-27
Show Details Paris No. 9-29
Textile View No.37-130
Viev 2 2009-2020
Vogue (American) 2006-2010
Vogue (British) 2016-2020
Vogue (Italia) 1990-2020
Vogue bambini 2008-2017
Wallpaper 2001-2008
Film Ireland 2012-2013
Hi Fructose 2009-2013
IDN 2011-2020
Journal of Graphic Novels and Comics 2013-2020
Juxtapoz 2012-2020
Millennium Film Journal 2017-2020
Sight and Sound 2012-2020
After All 2008-2010
Believer 2017-2020
BOMB 2015-2020
CCQ a creative conversation 2016-2018
Circa 1986-2009
Crash 2008-2012
October 2006-2020
Tate 2012-2018
Art History 1978-2004
Artefact 2007-2019
Modern Painters 2010-2019
Oxford Art Journal 1999-2020
Tate 2012-2018
Turps Banana 2016-2019
Aperture 1997-2020
Black & White Photography 2016-2020
Blow 2011-no.14
British Journal of Photography 2017-2020
FOAM 2020-
National Geographic 2009-2020
The Source 2001-2018
Flash Art 1999-2020
Pressing Matters 2017-2020
Printed Project 2003-2012
Printmaking Today 2003-2020
Another 2006-2020
Dazed and Confused 2004-2015
ID 2000-2020
Purple 2015-2019
The Wire 2012-2020
AN Magazine 1992-2012
Art Book1998-2009
Apollo 2000-2020
Art in America 2000-2011
Art Monthly 1999-2020
Art Newspaper 2017-2020
Art of England 2010-2013
Art on Paper 2008-2009
Art World 2007-2009
ArtForum International 2000-2020
Frieze 2000-2020
Irish Arts Review 2002-2020
Modern Painters 2010-2019
Museums Journal 2008-2018
Parkett 2000-2017
Portfolio No. 38-48
Blueprint 2010-2020
Communication Arts 2000-2006
Creative Review 2005-2020
Design Issues 2000-2020
Elle Decoration 2000-2020
Eye 1999-2020
Grafik 2003-2011
Hi Fructose 2009-2013
IDN 2011-2020
Juxtapoz 2012-2020
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
Available 24/7 wherever you are.
You can access a wide range of online resources (such as eBooks, eJournals and databases) through LIT library Discover! search at library.lit.ie.
All you need is the Internet access, device and your LIT username and password.
A library database is a collection of resources containing either full text documents, abstracts or chapters in books. Some databases cover a broad range of subjects, while others are specific to different subjects.
The databases are accessible to all TUS students and staff 24/7. You can access a wide range of online resources (such as eBooks, eJournals and databases) through TUS library Discover! search at library.lit.ie. All you need is the Internet access, device and your TUS username and password.
What are the library databases and which one should I use?
What are the library databases and which one should I use? By NEIU Libraries
How should I search in a database?
How should I search in a database? By NEIU Libraries
The Library, Technological University of the Shannon: Midwest
